Medarbejdere

Kontakt os

Lars Christensen

lars.christensen@C-raad.dk

Telefon  3050 0103

Frank Johansen

frank.johansen@c-raad.dk

Telefon 2112 8103

Henrik Slott

henrik.slott@c-raad.dk

Telefon 2116 4103

Martin Overgaard Jensen

martin.jensen@c-raad.dk

Telefon 2127 1103

Oliver Hansen

oliver.hansen@c-raad.dk

Telefon 2057 4103

Johnni Sørensen

johnni.soerensen@c-raad.dk

Telefon 2372 5103

Kirsten Rasmussen

kirsten.rasmussen@c-raad.dk

Telefon 5127 1099

Karin Henriksen

karin.henriksen@c-raad.dk

Telefon 4049 2103

Thomas Lund Persson

thomas.persson@c-raad.dk

Telefon 2129 0103