Medarbejdere

Kontakt os

Frank Johansen

frank.johansen@c-raad.dk

Telefon 2112 8103

Henrik Slott

henrik.slott@c-raad.dk

Telefon 2116 4103

Commissioning

Indeklima

Driftsoptimering

Martin Overgaard Jensen

martin.jensen@c-raad.dk

Telefon 2127 1103

Oliver Hansen

oliver.hansen@c-raad.dk

Telefon 2057 4103

Johnni Sørensen

johnni.soerensen@c-raad.dk

Telefon 2372 5103

Commissioning

Indregulering

Styring og automatik

Thomas Lund Persson

thomas.persson@c-raad.dk

Telefon 2129 0103

Jania Sander Knudsen

jania.knudsen@c-raad.dk

4049 2103

 

Daniel Spøhr Froberg

daniel.froberg@c-raad.dk

Telefon 2935 6103

Kirsten Rasmussen

kirsten.rasmussen@c-raad.dk

 

Administration

 

Kenneth Zebithz Briting

kenneth.briting@c-raad.dk

Telefon 4038 9103

 

Bjarke Andersen

bjarke.andersen@c-raad.dk

Telefon 3047 9103